What the Matchplay has done to the PDC rankings

Published on 29 July 2023 at 20:00

After another major has come to an end the PDC rankings change once more. The Asp's win has seen him move further up the rankings breaking into the Top 5. Let's take a look at the current PDC Order of Merit.


10. Dirk Van Duijvenbode £439,750


9. Danny Noppert £503,750


8. Rob Cross £588,500


7. Jonny Clayton £615,500


6. Luke Humphries £626,500


5. Nathan Aspinall £671,000


4. Gerwyn Price £758,250


3.Peter Wright £1,025,250


2. Michael Van Gerwen £1,104,250


1. Michael Smith £1,272,500

Add comment


There are no comments yet.